Term dates

Autumn term 2017

Tuesday 5 September – Wednesday 13 December
Half term: Monday 16 – Friday 27 October

Spring term 2018

Wednesday 3 January – Thursday 22 March
Half term: Monday 12 – Friday 16 February

Summer term 2018

Tuesday 17 April – Friday 6 July
Half term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Autumn term 2018

Wednesday 5 September – Wednesday 12 December
Half term: Monday 22 – Friday 2 November

Spring term 2019 (tbc)

Thursday 3 January – Thursday 28 March
Half term: Monday 18 – Friday 22 February

Summer term 2019 (tbc)

Wednesday 24 April – Friday 12 July
Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May