Term dates

Summer term 2017

Thursday 20 April – Friday 7 July
Half term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Autumn term 2017

Tuesday 5 September – Wednesday 13 December
Half term: Monday 16 – Friday 27 October

Spring term 2018

Wednesday 3 January – Thursday 22 March
Half term: Monday 12 – Friday 16 February

Summer term 2018

Tuesday 17 April – Friday 6 July
Half term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June