Term dates

Autumn term 2020

Monday 7 September – Friday 11 December
Half term: Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October

Spring term 2021

Wednesday 6 January – Wednesday 24 March
Half term: Monday 15 – Friday 19 February

Summer term 2021

Wednesday 14 April – Friday 9 July
Half term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June