Term dates

Autumn term 2018

Wednesday 5 September – Wednesday 12 December
Half term: Monday 22 October – Friday 2 November

Spring term 2019

Thursday 3 January – Thursday 28 March
Half term: Monday 18 – Friday 22 February

Summer term 2019

Wednesday 24 April – Friday 12 July
Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Autumn term 2019

Wednesday 4 September – Thursday 12 December
Half term: Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November

Spring term 2020

Tuesday 7 January – Thursday 26 March
Half term: Monday 17 – Friday 21 February

Summer term 2020

Tuesday 21 April – Friday 10 July
Half term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May